In this section

Board Members

  • Sharon Martin (Chair)
  • Karen Robinson (AHPFNI Representative)
  • Rachael Hawthorne (Trade Union/NIERC Representative)
  • Lucy Hull (Dietetic Managers Forum Representative)
  • Alyson Hill (Education Representative)
  • Zoe Fletcher (Member without Portfolio)
  • Katie Hunter (Member without Portfolio)
  • Paula McGurk (Member without Portfolio)
  • Vanessa McMinn (Member without Portfolio)
  • Kathryn Duff (BDA Non-Executive Director for Northern Ireland)
  • Ruth Balmer (BDA Policy Officer)

Minutes of Meetings

Key Documents and Links